IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Discuss styling or wearing garments like cloth or disposable diapers, pull-ups, training pants, rompers, onesies, shortalls, dresses, plastic jewelry, and more. We can also help with designing little zones in your homes. Let us help you create your new look or redecorate your space!
Forum rules: This section of the site is for open, group conversation and public discussion topics about with the community whole.

► Show more details
Does anyone have any tips on how to discreetly dispose of used diapers? I am new to wearing diapers and need to work on getting used to using them, but I can't because I don't really have a good system for getting rid of them once they're used. I currently still live at home so I have to be careful. If anyone has advice, please comment!
By rleqh99
Hi there!
If you have black plastic bags of any kind you can put the used diaper in that bag and then when you know the coast is clear you go to your outside garbage and throw them in there.
There is another way but I wouldn't recommend it unless you absolutely have to. Take a scissors and cut the diaper into very tiny pieces and flush them down the toilet, however if you do this wrong then the toilet will get clogged and you are at risk of your secret becoming exposed. You can flush the diaper in parts if you want to be really safe about it.
I don't know of many other ways so I hope this is good enough!
~sincerely your friendly neighborhood baby boy
rleqh99 or Jordan