IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Littles here answer questions about being a Little.
Note: Littles do not answer site-help questions.
Forum rules: 
* * * CLOSED TO NEW TOPICS * * *
Please post all new questions in the main General Discussion area of the site.
This NOT an area for personal ads!

Only people identifying as Age Regressors (littles, middles, adult babies, etc.) or switches should be replying to these topics!
Hi! So I'm still fairly new to the whole cg/l dynamic and I'm just exploring this side of me right now. I'd like to say that I identify as a teen but the thought of having a mommy who hugs/cuddles me tightly and being called 'mommy's little boy' and things like that makes me happy :) Like in general I don't think I'm interested in coloring or cartoons for little kids and stuff. But being, I guess babied (is that the right term?), I think would be really enjoyable for me. Anyone else here who feels kinda like that? Idk I guess I'm still finding myself but just curious
By ry821
I am in the same boat. I'm not really into to living the life of a toddler (coloring, cartoons, etc.) But I love the thought of being taken care of. Cuddles, diaper change, and feedings all sound great to me. I think this is a fairly common mentality.
More agreement here. While some little activities I enjoy, like the cartoons for older kids and watching disney movies and crafts sometimes, I don't really get into colouring or playing with baby toys and such. But I so want to be babied - diaper changes, having rules, being bathed / dressed, just all those nurturing Mommy / Little stuff. That also may be because I have never had a Mommy before - maybe having one would let me feel safe enough to let go and regress like that and enjoy more of those little activities? Dunno!