IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Caregivers, Mommies, Daddies, adult babies, middles, babyfur, and all other Bigs and littles discuss regression, relationship dynamics, have open group conversation, share experienced advice, and exchange ideas to help one another grow in knowledge.
Note: Personal ads are NOT permitted.
Forum rules: This section of the site is for open, group conversation and public discussion topics within the community.
► Show more details
By Deleted User 71449
Hello I'm still new to BeDeeSeM and still figuring things out so please bare with me.

I should start with, as a single mother who works full time and takes care of an autistic 5 year old daily and the up keep of my home, my sons dad is not around, I've not dated anyone as I've been working on myself getting my career going to provide a good life for the both of us, I make all the decisions in my daily life, so its been very hard for me to adjust to a 24/7 dynamic although this is now what I want and been educating myself on BeDeeSeM and been asking questions where I don't know.

My daddy dom is really making this difficult for me at the start of our relationship, I was asking lots of questions, I also have learning difficulties so for me the best way for me to understand something is for someone to actually explain it to me. He told me and quote 'your questions are loaded' and when I told him that I like questions and he said he didn't and to 'stop questioning him' which I don't even realise that I do.

A few weeks ago I made plans to have my little cousin for the evening, he hit the roof and told me how disappointed he was in me because he was meant to be coming over that day and yet he hadn't planned it with me and had no idea that he wanted to see me, though when I said I would try and cancel he told me there's no point and that I'll be punished for it.