IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Caregivers, Mommies, Daddies, adult babies, middles, babyfur, and all other Bigs and littles discuss regression, relationship dynamics, have open group conversation, share experienced advice, and exchange ideas to help one another grow in knowledge.
Note: Personal ads are NOT permitted.
Forum rules: This section of the site is for open, group conversation and public discussion topics within the community.
► Show more details
Hi I don't usually do this but I'm wondering if you can give me a bit of advice on Age regression relationships so My Fiancée is an age regressor and transgender and it's my first time being a cg and a partner at the same time and the past few days it's been me meeting then and her being regressed and after she's regressed she'd be moody with me and three days ago it's always been me and the Little one taking and not Big one and today she's told me that she's not coming out and it's worried me alot did you ever have this trouble?
By Motherly
Littles aren’t always regressed or immersed into their regression. It very much fluctuates like mood does, and factors such as mood can absolutely affect them wanting or not wanting to express themselves through regression. Embrace your partner’s maturity too and spend the time when they’re not so regressive getting to know them this way even more. I feel that the less regressive times help to really build a closer bond between partners. This is a great time to build future relationship goals to achieve together, pick up a shared hobby, or share personal desires for achievements you two can encourage one another to make.