IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Caregivers, Mommies, Daddies, adult babies, middles, babyfur, and all other Bigs and littles discuss regression, relationship dynamics, have open group conversation, share experienced advice, and exchange ideas to help one another grow in knowledge.
Note: Personal ads are NOT permitted.
Forum rules: This section of the site is for open, group conversation and public discussion topics within the community.
► Show more details
So I'm completely new to this whole concept of littles and everything... I'm 19 and the "real world" completely shuts me down and I get so stressed that I dont want to be an adult in the world anymore. I'm not super little or anything but I tend to act sleepy when I'm with my boyfriend and it's late and I'll use a childish voice to be funny and everything... I sleep with my boyfriends bear at night and my boyfriend does almost everything for me like hes my parent and not my boyfriend. Idk if that even qualifies as a little but I'm confused by the whole thing so any help on this would be great! I feel sorta bad for my boyfriend for having to basically take care of me? Idk how to feel about all of this.
Age regression is often a very soothing and comforting experience for people. It’s a way to escape from the pressures of the world and exist in a place that is safe and happy. Maybe experiment a bit with it and see how it makes you feel.

You also don’t have to identify as a little to enjoy little things! Sleeping with a stuffie as an adult is perfectly valid (and pretty darn adorable)! Using a cute or childish voice when you’re feeling sleepy or vulnerable is not uncommon. It’s perfectly okay to embrace that younger part of you whether you identify as little or not! :pinkh: