IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Caregivers, Mommies, Daddies, adult babies, middles, babyfur, and all other Bigs and littles discuss regression, relationship dynamics, have open group conversation, share experienced advice, and exchange ideas to help one another grow in knowledge.
Note: Personal ads are NOT permitted.
Forum rules: This section of the site is for open, group conversation and public discussion topics within the community.
► Show more details
I'm very new to the cgl community (it's been a few months since I accepted that I'm a little but have had very little room to really explore it in my everyday life) and I've have never been in a cgl relationship. I've recently started dating someone new and want to talk to him about being a little and whether that kind of relationship is something he would be willing to explore but I don't really know how to start the conversation. I think it may be something he'd be open to based off how he's acted in our relationship, but I'm worried that he'll find the idea of me being a little repulsive or something. I've shown him my (very few unfortunately) stuffies and I was worried he would think it was weird I had any and that I'm so attached to them but he was very sweet about it and will even mention my favorite stuffy by name sometimes. The other night he asked if he could tell me a bedtime story and spent a good 10 minutes making up a story off the top of his head for me and then added on to the story more the next night. I've been scared to let myself act littlish around him, but sometimes I kinda slip into little space and he doesn't seem at all to mind when I'm acting more little (if anything he seems to think me getting extra clingy and throwing little tantrums when I don't get enough attention is cute). Maybe I'm overthinking this, I've just never had to have this conversation with s