IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
New, inexperienced, and recently discovered adult babies, regressors, littles, and Caregivers ask for perspectives, advice, tips, and information from more knowledgeable friends.
Forum rules: 
► Show more details
So I'm new to AB. my wife isn't a big fan but she is accepting and ok with me exploring when she's not around. that's cool but it sucks to be all by yourself so I'm finding new communities to make friends in. Does anyone have tips for a solo AB
By Motherly
:hi: I’d be happy to give you some general advice in exploring this about yourself!

• It’s okay to use your imagination, pretending like your would-be caregiver is just in the other room while you’re regressing. You don’t need a caregiver to be able to really be yourself if this is who you really are.
  • Don’t “go all out” as fast as you can. There’s no reason to go as far as you can as quickly as possible. Give yourself time to explore and understand your feelings about something before moving on to the next thing you’re interested in checking out. Understanding why you enjoy something can help lead you to more enjoyable things later.