IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
New, inexperienced, and recently discovered adult babies, regressors, littles, and Caregivers ask for perspectives, advice, tips, and information from more knowledgeable friends.
Forum rules: 
► Show more details
Hi! I'm fairly new to the concept of little space and I've been having a hard time getting there. I've tried usual things like wearing cute clothes, snuggling with a stuffie and watching cartoons, but nothing really does it for me. It does happen sometimes by accident though, like when I found a little beetle crawling on my window and I fed him some cabbage and made a little home in a jar for him. It's just that actively triggering it is hard for me. Any tips?
Entering little space for each person is different. I know from my experiences being a daddy who can slip into little space it is mostly about feeling safe enough to enter that innocent state. So try n set a space in which you can feel safe n put things there that u want to do in little space such as stuffies n the like.
Hello!
I experience this too especially because im so new and trying to figure out what I like. Overall I've learned that forcing it doesn't help. Try to make yourself comfortable and maybe do things you liked as a kid like watching a certain movie. Having a big or someone who takes care of me helped a lot. I don't know your little space age but im guessing toddler. Hope these help:
1. Coloring books/ art supplies/ painting or books
2. Getting a onesie
3. Pacifier or simply cup
4. Stuffed animals
5.baby blankie
6. Kids movies or shows
7. baby lotion for smell
8. Make a pillow fort to have your own space
9. Snacks: finger food, pasta, pizza, cookies, cut up fruits etc.
10. Toys: fake food, rattles, hair bows, barbies, toy cars, baby toys, bubbles, play doh

Have a good one,
Gabby ❤