Page 1 of 1

25 [M4F] Monogamous Daddy/Dom looking for his submissive little or middle

Posted: |November 12th, 2023|, 5:45 am
by Maarten
DateCGL Username (required): Maarten983
Legal Age: 25
Gender Identity: Male
physically intimate Orientation: Straight
Location: The Netherlands
Current Marital or Relationship Status: Single

What type of partner are you looking for here?
Female Little/Middle/Submissive

Are you open to long distance relationships or only local matches?
I'm open to both

Do you prefer polyamorous or monogamous relationships?

Describe your perfect match and some great qualities that they would have:
- 18-25 years old
- Strictly monogamous
- A submissive
- Someone who is serious about the lifestyle
- Someone who is communicative and honest
- Someone who is physically intimate and twisty
- Pysically attractive (to me): I prefer someone who is in good shape

What are some things that have led you to identifying as a Caregiver?
I'm a loving and caring person. I believe that's why being a Daddy comes naturally to me. I also have a dominant side and like to be strict or even rough.

Are you into physically intimate and/or nonsexual Caregiver/little regression?
I'm into both

How long have you identified as a Caregiver?
About five years

Are you a Caregiver that likes to or expects to punish your Little?
Yes, if she's okay with it

What are rewards or reward methods you enjoy providing to your Little?
Cuddles, food she likes, little gifts, taking her somewhere or physically intimate favours

What do you think you have to offer to a partner?
I have my life in order and have a caring personality. I strife for good communication and honesty.

Describe one of your favorite nonsexual fantasies or scenarios:
Watching a movie while cuddled up on the couch or in bed

What are 5 nonsexual things you enjoy?
- Playing guitar
- Writing music
- Working out
- Boxing
- Reading

What are 3 movies or TV shows you enjoy?
Friends, The Office, Black Mirror

What are 3 of your favorite foods?
Lasagna, pizza and fries

What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists?
Euclid by Sleep Token, Fields of Gold by Sting and Welcome Home, Son by Radical Face

What is something you have recently learned?
I have recently really gotten into playing chess

What is your current biggest life achievement?
I participated in the Dutch judo championship

During an argument or disagreement with a partner, how do you typically react?
I try to understand their side of the story and explain mine. If I feel like I'm too emotional, I will ask for some space and get back to the discussion later

What do you think of being partnered to a Little who requires a large portion of your attention?
I love giving attention and also enjoy getting attention myself. However, I also value time for myself

What are some other things you would like to tell a potentially interested partner about yourself?
For those familiar with the Myers-Briggs personality test, I'm an INFJ. Other than that there's not anything I think of at this moment, but ask me anything!