♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Looking for your Little? Wanting your own little? middle? girl? boy? baby? younger sister or brother? Maybe even a caregiver to match you? Let them know you're looking for them.
(Age 18+ seeking 18+ only!)
Forum rules: 
  • Site Supporters have access to posting a personals ad here.
  • An approved DateCGL username is required to post a personals ad here. You must provide your DateCGL username in the post if you are not a Site Supporter.

  • The form provided must be fully filled out.
    • Do not skip any field.
    • The form appears after you click on the +New Topic button.

  • You must fill out and submit your own personals ad.
    • Other people cannot create an ad for you.

  • All ads must be seeking romantic relationship commitments.
    • No “platonic”, “just friends”, or “friends with benefits” searches.
    • “Romantic” does not mean “physically intimate”!
      • Asexual, graysexual, demisexual, etc. searches are absolutely welcome.

  • Do NOT ever post usernames to chat programs (Skype, Kik, WhatsApp, etc.).
    • Only post your usernames to other chat programs or websites in your profile.

  • You must be legally 18 years of age or older, seeking only those who are also legally 18 years old or older.

  • All other site rules apply.

  • If your post does not follow the rules it will be rejected or removed without notice.

Disclaimer: LittlespaceOnline does not perform criminal background checks. Please use your own judgement of safety when interacting and exchanging your personal details. Please personally verify the legal age of any connection you make. Read our Safety Disclaimer and Tips before posting.
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
DateCGL Username (required):[PinkDressLover]
Legal Age:[25]
Gender Identity:[male]
physically intimate Orientation:[demi]
Location:[Manchester UK]
Current Marital or Relationship Status:[single]

What type of partner are you looking for here?[friendly female for long term!]

Are you open to long distance relationships or only local matches?[open to long distance]

Do you prefer polyamorous or monogamous relationships?[monogamous]

Describe your perfect match and some great qualities that they would have:[fun and energetic who likes to dress up all cute!]

[b]What are some things that have led you to identifying as a Caregiver?[past relationships just not the right fit]

[b]Are you into physically intimate and/or nonsexual Caregiver/little regression?[both]

[b]How long have you identified as a Caregiver?[first time!]

[b]Are you a Caregiver that likes to or expects to punish your Little?[not important to me but fine if it's important to you!]

[b]What are rewards or reward methods you enjoy providing to your Little?[lots of cute new clothes to wear and toys to play with]

[b]What do you think you have to offer to a partner?[long term commitment and a life full of fun and adventure]

[b]Describe one of your favorite nonsexual fantasies or scenarios: Sitting together on the couch with a laptop between us, shopping online for cute new outfits for you

[b]What are 5 nonsexual things you enjoy? staying active, cooking, travelling, learning new things, watching sports

[b]What are 3 movies or TV shows you enjoy? Finding Dory, Toy Story, The Parent Trap

[b]What are 3 of your favorite foods? pasta, sea food, asian food

[b]What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists? The Gorillas, Imagine Dragons, Snow Patrol

[b]What is something you have recently learned? the value of time

[b]What is your current biggest life achievement? visited over 30 countries

[b]During an argument or disagreement with a partner, how do you typically react? Give them the space they or I need, then try to make up with chocolates : p

[b]What do you think of being partnered to a Little who requires a large portion of your attention? I would love that!

[b]What are some other things you would like to tell a potentially interested partner about yourself? I'm very romantic, I will fall for you in no time ; )
Hi I’m Elle I’m 25 from Scotland I can’t see it in your post but I’m interested in talking to you and making friends as I assume you don’t want a little who was assigned male at birth but is transitioning to female let me know thanks
Lost Little

Hii :hi: :hi: :hi: Congratulations on discover[…]

I think it will always be a difficult subject, but[…]

Do you use an adult pacifier?

not yet but i did order one a few days ago though […]

Potty training potties

I am looking for people who like to use a plastic […]

Being permanently regressed would be literally imp[…]