Page 1 of 1

21 year old looking for daddy/caregiver

Posted: |October 19th, 2023|, 9:27 pm
by xxLittlexxMochii
DateCGL Username :
xxLittlexxMochii
Legal Age:
21
Gender Identity:
Female
physically intimate Orientation:
Heterosexual
Location:
Georgia
Current Marital or Relationship Status:
Single
Approximate Regression Age Range:
4-8 >.<

What type of partner are you looking for here?
Caregiver or daddy dom.
I’m looking for someone who’s patient & understanding of me being a little who sometimes deals with age regression and all that jazz~

Are you open to long distance relationships or only local matches?
Local would be ideal, but I would never mind long distance.

Do you prefer polyamorous or monogamous relationships?
Monogamous as I can be a bit selfish & I wouldn’t like to share >.<

Describe your perfect match and some great qualities that they would have:
Someone patient, caring and loyal. Also someone who has time, and is a good listener~

What are some things that have led you to identifying as a little?
A good bit that has happened in my childhood has led to me having age regression. After healing & having time pass I realize how much I enjoy being little & I can’t imagine being any other way.

Are you into physically intimate and/or nonsexual Caregiver/little regression?
I’m into both!

How long have you identified as a Little?
About 4-5 years now.

Are you a Little that likes to or expects to be punished?
I do expect to be punished when it’s deserved lol, but I wouldn’t say I enjoy being punished.
I suppose it depends on the circumstance!

What do you think you have to offer to a partner?
My undivided attention & loyalty!
I’m very sensitive & empathetic.
I enjoy listening more than talking, so I can come off as introverted or even uninterested, but I’m just listening I swear!! I’m a very obedient little… mostly >.<

Describe one of your favorite nonsexual fantasies or scenarios:
Waking up in my daddy’s arms feeling so very warm and safe. It’s something that I would love to experience one day!

What are 5 nonsexual things you enjoy?
Going to the park
Cuddles >.<
Going to cafe’s
Reading
Watching movies

What are 3 movies or TV shows you enjoy?
Anything Studio Ghibli
Bluey (such a healing show!)
Hercules (such a cute movie!)

What are 3 of your favorite foods?
Vegetables
Asian cuisine
Pizza

What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists?
Marina and the Diamonds
OneRepublic
AJR

What is something you have recently learned?
How easy it is to have an existential life crises
at only 21 T^T

What is your current biggest life achievement?
I had a learning disability, and wasn’t expected to get into college, but I made it anyways!

During an argument or disagreement with a partner, how do you typically react?
I listen & am pretty patient, but if I’m getting yelled at or interrupted… I shut down and get very quiet.

What do you think of being partnered to a Caregiver who requires a large portion of your attention?
I would love it! Of course life may get in the way for both of us, but that’s understandable~ I’d simply enjoy giving someone all of my time and attention!

What are some other things you would like to tell a potentially interested partner about yourself?
I’m 5’1” and 130 lbs. I have long dirty blonde hair and I can’t see without glasses lol.
I still have a lot to learn about being a little with a caregiver/ daddydom!
And I’m really looking forward to (hopefully) connecting with someone & getting to know them further!

Thank you to anyone who took the time out of their day to read this~


Image

Re: 21 year old looking for daddy/caregiver

Posted: |November 22nd, 2023|, 2:00 pm
by imissmrrogers
Hey!
I am almost certainly way too old to be the target of this ad. If not that, then I'm probably way too fat. :P

That said, I live near the GA border in SC and have struggled to find friends in the area, and thought you seemed like a really sweet person from what you wrote. Congratulations on your collage stuff! What did you study?

Re: 21 year old looking for daddy/caregiver

Posted: |January 11th, 2024|, 11:56 pm
by birdman
your such a cute little girl. do you have a daddy?