♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Looking for your Caregiver? Waiting for your Daddy? Mommy? Auntie? Uncle? Big Brother? Older Sister? Or maybe even your little sister or brother? Let them know you're looking for them.
(Age 18+ seeking 18+ only!)
Forum rules: 
  • Site Supporters have access to posting a personals ad here.
  • An approved DateCGL username is required to post a personals ad here. You must provide your DateCGL username in the post if you are not a Site Supporter.

  • The form provided must be fully filled out.
    • Do not skip any field.
    • The form appears after you click on the +New Topic button.

  • You must fill out and submit your own personals ad.
    • Other people cannot create an ad for you.

  • All ads must be seeking romantic relationship commitments.
    • No “platonic”, “just friends”, or “friends with benefits” searches.
    • “Romantic” does not mean “physically intimate”!
      • Asexual, graysexual, demisexual, etc. searches are absolutely welcome.

  • Do NOT ever post usernames to chat programs (Skype, Kik, WhatsApp, etc.).
    • Only post your usernames to other chat programs or websites in your profile.

  • You must be legally 18 years of age or older, seeking only those who are also legally 18 years old or older.

  • All other site rules apply.

  • If your post does not follow the rules it will be rejected or removed without notice.

Disclaimer: LittlespaceOnline does not perform criminal background checks. Please use your own judgement of safety when interacting and exchanging your personal details. Please personally verify the legal age of any connection you make. Read our Safety Disclaimer and Tips before posting.
  • User avatar
DateCGL Username (required): pinkrobynmonster
Legal Age: 28
Gender Identity: Female
physically intimate Orientation: Straight
Location: Central Florida
Current Marital or Relationship Status: Single

Approximate Regression Age Range: 2-4

What type of partner are you looking for here? Looking for loving, gentle daddy to take care of his little girl.

Are you open to long distance relationships or only local matches? Prefer local (within Florida or closer)

Do you prefer polyamorous or monogamous relationships? Monogamous only

Describe your perfect match and some great qualities that they would have: Firm, but fair. And gentle. Sometimes I need help staying on track with what I’m supposed to be doing and need some reminders. I would prefer (not required) to have someone that was a bit taller than my 5’5” and hopefully someone I wouldn’t squish if I sat on your lap

What are some things that have led you to identifying as a little? Outside of AB preferences, I have always preferred to watch Disney and childrens movies/tv over more age appropriate shows, hardly sleep a night without my bear and blankie, and a strong preference for being cared for.

Are you into physically intimate and/or nonsexual Caregiver/little regression? Both

How long have you identified as a Little? About 2 years

Are you a Little that likes to or expects to be punished? I don’t like physical punishment.

What do you think you have to offer to a partner? Honestly I don’t know, I haven’t been in this type of relationship before. But I know that I’m loyal and dedicated and willing to put in effort to make relationships work.

Describe one of your favorite nonsexual fantasies or scenarios: Simple- Daddy makes me my favorite dinner (Dino nuggets with Mac and cheese) then curl up to watch a princess movie until it’s time to tuck me into bed. Then I get a bedtime story and my bear to go to sleep.

What are 5 nonsexual things you enjoy? Coloring, book collecting , going to Disney world , cats, making things

What are 3 movies or TV shows you enjoy? Mulan, bones, Harry Potter

What are 3 of your favorite foods? Mac and cheese, cheerios, grilled cheese sandwiches

What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists? Avril Lavigne, Florida Georgia Line, the chicken nugget song

What is something you have recently learned? How to build a bookcase

What is your current biggest life achievement? Passing my board exams

During an argument or disagreement with a partner, how do you typically react? Probably crying, then hiding in my room for a while from the overwhelming emotions. I can talk better after I calm down

What do you think of being partnered to a Caregiver who requires a large portion of your attention? If two people are together then the other should require a large portion of attention from their partner. It should not be suffocating, but I would want someone who needs me like I do them.

What are some other things you would like to tell a potentially interested partner about yourself? I’m a plus sized person. If you can’t handle that, move on. I don’t need to be lectured or talked down on. Life hasn’t been easy the last 10 years and food has always been a coping mechanism. It is something that I am actively working on now that my life is in order but I need a caregiver/partner who will like, love, and support me no matter what size I am.
Do you use an adult pacifier?

I use pacis to help me sleep and I have lost count[…]

I would wear my galaxy printed onesie or a pink tu[…]

My a chat site is grace123#7038, kik is tiamigary1[…]

my little self is disappearing

At some point you'll definitely need to talk it ov[…]

My Daddy and I are buying our first house. He sa[…]