♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Looking for your Caregiver? Waiting for your Daddy? Mommy? Auntie? Uncle? Big Brother? Older Sister? Or maybe even your little sister or brother? Let them know you're looking for them.
(Age 18+ seeking 18+ only!)
Forum rules: 
  • Site Supporters have access to posting a personals ad here.
  • An approved DateCGL username is required to post a personals ad here. You must provide your DateCGL username in the post if you are not a Site Supporter.

  • The form provided must be fully filled out.
    • Do not skip any field.
    • The form appears after you click on the +New Topic button.

  • You must fill out and submit your own personals ad.
    • Other people cannot create an ad for you.

  • All ads must be seeking romantic relationship commitments.
    • No “platonic”, “just friends”, or “friends with benefits” searches.
    • “Romantic” does not mean “physically intimate”!
      • Asexual, graysexual, demisexual, etc. searches are absolutely welcome.

  • Do NOT ever post usernames to chat programs (Skype, Kik, WhatsApp, etc.).
    • Only post your usernames to other chat programs or websites in your profile.

  • You must be legally 18 years of age or older, seeking only those who are also legally 18 years old or older.

  • All other site rules apply.

  • If your post does not follow the rules it will be rejected or removed without notice.

Disclaimer: LittlespaceOnline does not perform criminal background checks. Please use your own judgement of safety when interacting and exchanging your personal details. Please personally verify the legal age of any connection you make. Read our Safety Disclaimer and Tips before posting.
  • User avatar
DateCGL Username (required): BabyGirlJenni
Legal Age: 41
Gender Identity: f
physically intimate Orientation: bi
Location: florida
Current Marital or Relationship Status: single

Approximate Regression Age Range: 2

What type of partner are you looking for here? long term mommy/daddy/caregiver

Are you open to long distance relationships or only local matches? local

Do you prefer polyamorous or monogamous relationships? monogamous

Describe your perfect match and some great qualities that they would have: they should be kind, friendly, accepting, nurturing, and be willing to have a genuine relationship

What are some things that have led you to identifying as a little? past trauma

Are you into physically intimate and/or nonsexual Caregiver/little regression? nonsexual

How long have you identified as a Little?
As long as I can remember
Are you a Little that likes to or expects to be punished? only if I am bad

What do you think you have to offer to a partner? my heart, everything I can give emotionally, and physically.

Describe one of your favorite nonsexual fantasies or scenarios: being held, and coddled until I fall asleep

What are 5 nonsexual things you enjoy?
Anime, manga, video games, stuffed animals, my pacifier
What are 3 movies or TV shows you enjoy? ghostbusters (not the 2016 crap), ranma 1/2, star wars

What are 3 of your favorite foods?
Pizza, Spaghetti, yakisoba
What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists?
Breaking Benjamin, America, Moody Blues
What is something you have recently learned?
I have ASD
What is your current biggest life achievement?
Sadly nothing
During an argument or disagreement with a partner, how do you typically react?
Depends on the argument. I would probably end up crying
What do you think of being partnered to a Caregiver who requires a large portion of your attention? I would like that.

What are some other things you would like to tell a potentially interested partner about yourself? I would love to be in a full relationship where I can be myself the majority of the time which would mean having a nursery, and crib. I do wear diapers but mainly wet them, though I sometimes have accidents.
As an adult I enjoy conventions, cosplay, building models, swimming, the beach, fishing, museums, and making things
Do you use an adult pacifier?

I use pacis to help me sleep and I have lost count[…]

I would wear my galaxy printed onesie or a pink tu[…]

My a chat site is grace123#7038, kik is tiamigary1[…]

my little self is disappearing

At some point you'll definitely need to talk it ov[…]

My Daddy and I are buying our first house. He sa[…]