IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Looking for your Caregiver? Waiting for your Daddy? Mommy? Auntie? Uncle? Big Brother? Older Sister? Or maybe even your little sister or brother? Let them know you're looking for them.
(Age 18+ seeking 18+ only!)
Forum rules: 
  • Site Supporters have access to posting a personals ad here.
    OR
  • An approved DateCGL username is required to post a personals ad here. You must provide your DateCGL username in the post if you are not a Site Supporter.

  • The form provided must be fully filled out.
    • Do not skip any field.
    • The form appears after you click on the +New Topic button.

  • You must fill out and submit your own personals ad.
    • Other people cannot create an ad for you.

  • All ads must be seeking romantic relationship commitments.
    • No “platonic”, “just friends”, or “friends with benefits” searches.
    • “Romantic” does not mean “physically intimate”!
      • Asexual, graysexual, demisexual, etc. searches are absolutely welcome.

  • Do NOT ever post usernames to chat programs (Skype, Kik, WhatsApp, etc.).
    • Only post your usernames to other chat programs or websites in your profile.

  • You must be legally 18 years of age or older, seeking only those who are also legally 18 years old or older.

  • All other site rules apply.

  • If your post does not follow the rules it will be rejected or removed without notice.



Disclaimer: LittlespaceOnline does not perform criminal background checks. Please use your own judgement of safety when interacting and exchanging your personal details. Please personally verify the legal age of any connection you make. Read our Safety Disclaimer and Tips before posting.
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
#60107
DateCGL Username (required): SpicyLittle
Legal Age: 33
Gender Identity: Female
physically intimate Orientation: Heterosexual
Location: Central NY
Current Marital or Relationship Status: Single

Approximate Regression Age Range: 4-6

What type of partner are you looking for here? Long term Daddy

Are you open to long distance relationships or only local matches? Within several hours driving distance is preferred

Do you prefer polyamorous or monogamous relationships? Monogamous alllll day (and night!)

Describe your perfect match and some great qualities that they would have: An emotionally available, monogamous Daddy. Lifestyle not adult interest. Someone who enjoys their own career is ideal. Optimist or at least not pessimist. Someone who understands that even healthy relationships require effort. Someone childfree by choice.

Are you into physically intimate and/or nonsexual Caregiver/little regression? Both

How long have you identified as a Little? My Little side is a big part of my alone time personality, my family always called me childish. In college (so 13-ish years ago) I met my first Dom who brought me into the DD/lg world. Not a great Dom but a good learning experience.

Are you a Little that likes to or expects to be punished? When necessary yes.

What do you think you have to offer to a partner?
Me! I'm amazing!
Caring, humor, intelligence, strong work ethic that translates to my relationships, communication and honesty always

Describe one of your favorite nonsexual fantasies or scenarios: Coming home to a dedicated partner. I feel that vacancy every day, even with two wigglebutts ecstatic to see me.

What are 5 nonsexual things you enjoy?
Playing with my puppies, reading, videogames, Shopping, Hanging out with friends

What are 3 movies or TV shows you enjoy?
My Little Pony Friendship is Magic, West Wing, anything by Dreamworks

What are 3 of your favorite foods?
Popcorn, crispy french fries, asparagus

What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists?
Vitamin String Quartet, Shinedown, Carly Rae Jepsen

What is something you have recently learned? My idea of compromise in relationships was giving in and stuffing down my own needs. Working on figuring out healthy compromise!

What is your current biggest life achievement? Not giving up in my search for a long term Daddy- seriously though, this search is proving extremely difficult.

During an argument or disagreement with a partner, how do you typically react? Rational discussion is better than emotional argument. If my emotions are too high I need time to settle myself and then I seek out discussion- I could never discuss big issues while Little and if anything has happened to harm my trust in my partner I will be building my walls back up.

What do you think of being partnered to a Caregiver who requires a large portion of your attention? My career is a hard limit for me. I want to achieve better work life balance but "large portion" implies "majority" and that is not something I can do.

What are some other things you would like to tell a potentially interested partner about yourself? If you are not capable of being honest and upfront 100% of the time *do not* disturb my peace. Ghosting is childish and I'm supposed to be the Little here!
#60646
Hello! Seems we have at least a few things in common, first and foremost being Childfree by choice which is hugely important for me. I'm from PA, so I'm not too far from you. I've been in the community for about 10 years, and I feel I have a lot to offer as a Caregiver, but a lot of the littles I've met were in it for the spoiling bit and not the relationship. Outside of the lifestyle, I enjoy reading, writing, music, videogames, and hiking.


I am a gentle caregiver, but I'm capable of being firm and giving discipline where appropriate. I'm also willing to spoil you a little when I feel that's something you've earned. I am attentive and responsive and genuinely want to help you be successful and flourish both in life and within our dynamic. My go-to ways of showing affection are words of affirmation, physical touch, and occasionally giving gifts.

I want to be there for you, whether that means being a shoulder to cry on or having someone to cheer you on from the sidelines as you strive to reach your goals! I'm very big on open, honest communication as a top priority and to making the time to build a lasting relationship if we're compatible. I'm also willing to travel a bit to meet in-person, and I will always be respectful of your needs and boundaries.

Hope to hear from you soon!
Potty training potties

I am looking for people who like to use a plastic […]

Being permanently regressed would be literally imp[…]

Lost my little today

i'm super sorry :( keep your head up! the right pe[…]

It's My Birthday!

:craze: :craze: :craze: It's a little sad I'm s[…]

Do you use an adult pacifier?

I do and I love my binky, I think even if your lit[…]