♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Looking for your Caregiver? Waiting for your Daddy? Mommy? Auntie? Uncle? Big Brother? Older Sister? Or maybe even your little sister or brother? Let them know you're looking for them.
(Age 18+ seeking 18+ only!)
Forum rules: 
  • Site Supporters have access to posting a personals ad here.
  • An approved DateCGL username is required to post a personals ad here. You must provide your DateCGL username in the post if you are not a Site Supporter.

  • The form provided must be fully filled out.
    • Do not skip any field.
    • The form appears after you click on the +New Topic button.

  • You must fill out and submit your own personals ad.
    • Other people cannot create an ad for you.

  • All ads must be seeking romantic relationship commitments.
    • No “platonic”, “just friends”, or “friends with benefits” searches.
    • “Romantic” does not mean “physically intimate”!
      • Asexual, graysexual, demisexual, etc. searches are absolutely welcome.

  • Do NOT ever post usernames to chat programs (Skype, Kik, WhatsApp, etc.).
    • Only post your usernames to other chat programs or websites in your profile.

  • You must be legally 18 years of age or older, seeking only those who are also legally 18 years old or older.

  • All other site rules apply.

  • If your post does not follow the rules it will be rejected or removed without notice.

Disclaimer: LittlespaceOnline does not perform criminal background checks. Please use your own judgement of safety when interacting and exchanging your personal details. Please personally verify the legal age of any connection you make. Read our Safety Disclaimer and Tips before posting.
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
DateCGL Username (required): strawberrymilk33
Legal Age: 22
Gender Identity: Male
physically intimate Orientation: Straight
Location: Dallas, TX
Current Marital or Relationship Status: Single

Approximate Regression Age Range: 6-9

What type of partner are you looking for here?: A very caring and thoughtful mommy/caregiver
I just want someone to take care of me emotionally and physically

Are you open to long distance relationships or only local matches?: I am open to both

Do you prefer polyamorous or monogamous relationships?: Monogamous

Describe your perfect match and some great qualities that they would have: Someone who will set rules for me, and give me attention while caring for me.

What are some things that have led you to identifying as a little?: Neglected as a child

Are you into physically intimate and/or nonsexual Caregiver/little regression?: I don't mind either

How long have you identified as a Little?: About 2 years. (im new)

Are you a Little that likes to or expects to be punished?: I do expect some kind of punishment if I do not obey the rules (like bedtimes)

What do you think you have to offer to a partner?: I am very loyal to my mommy :pinkh: and I want to see her happy because she makes me happy! Anything for her

Describe one of your favorite nonsexual fantasies or scenarios: Honestly after having a tough day just laying on my mommies lap while she strokes my hair, or maybe tucks me in and reads me a bedtime story :read:

What are 5 nonsexual things you enjoy?: Watching shows/anime, playing video games, listening to music, story time, hugging plushies :shuff:

What are 3 movies or TV shows you enjoy?: Bubble guppies, Marvel movies, Any Magical girl anime

What are 3 of your favorite foods?: Strawberry milk! :heart: , Spicy chips, Sushi

What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists?: Michael Jackson, Kanye West, Slipknot

What is something you have recently learned?: I learned that driving is scary LOL

What is your current biggest life achievement? Honestly battling depression and managing bipolar mood swings

During an argument or disagreement with a partner, how do you typically react?: I may get upset but after awhile I always try to discuss what went wrong, and end up apologizing

What do you think of being partnered to a Caregiver who requires a large portion of your attention?: I would absolutely love that! I like feeling needed and it makes the relationship feel more natural

What are some other things you would like to tell a potentially interested partner about yourself?: Hi my name is Josh and I just want to be loved and taken care of by a special mommy! I am bipolar so I would like your help with managing my moods and would appreciate your patience. I want you to know I show my love by being very committed and willing to do (most) of anything that will make my mommy happy. :craze:
By Deleted User 75316
Hello :yay: I like your ad! It’s cute that you enjoy being read stories. :read: I don’t know how this site works really, but I thought I’d reply and give it a shot :) if you wanna chat feel free to shoot me a msg :)) ! :splode:
Littlespace/Agere shoes??

There are resources out there that I know of that […]

Has anyone gone to a con?

I have considered going to CAPcon someday. I am on[…]

Yes! Very often during the day when I feel worse, […]

Advice on being little

There is a lot you can do under the guise of self […]

I'm looking for diapers, nice baby ones, sexy ones[…]