IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Littles here answer questions about being a Little.
Note: Littles do not answer site-help questions.
Forum rules: 
* * * CLOSED TO NEW TOPICS * * *
Please post all new questions in the main General Discussion area of the site.
This NOT an area for personal ads!

Only people identifying as Age Regressors (littles, middles, adult babies, etc.) or switches should be replying to these topics!
I have been interested in BeDeeSeM for a long time. I recently got into being a daddy when I found out my girlfriend was a little. She didn't know it at first either, but we found out together. We have been together two years now and it has turned from littlespace episodes, to full-blown 24/7.
Now I am still new to it all and I haven't found a lot of useful info anywhere else on being a daddy.
I need other littles opinions on what they look for in a daddy, the responsibilities of the role, how to discipline, punish and reward without it being on the dominant side. Basically how to be a daddy in general
This sounds like me and my Daddy! I can't tell you much but what I can tell you that I don't like rules. I do like however when my Daddy tells me I'm being a good girl, there are ways to turn rules into rewards. I do get my time in the corner and I get my spankings for being a bad girl for breaking basic rules but talk to your little, see what she thinks... It will help set the standards for your relationship. Best of luck... And by the way my Daddy read this and approved! :)