IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Littles here answer questions about being a Little.
Note: Littles do not answer site-help questions.
Forum rules: 
* * * CLOSED TO NEW TOPICS * * *
Please post all new questions in the main General Discussion area of the site.
This NOT an area for personal ads!

Only people identifying as Age Regressors (littles, middles, adult babies, etc.) or switches should be replying to these topics!
I am indeed a 23 year old Daddy Dom. Though I'm kind of new to the DD/lg lifestyle and just recently started to fully embrace it, I have always felt the need to display dominance over my partner since the very first time I had sex. I quickly got into BeDeeSeM because it was and probably still is the most common lifestyle among dominant males. Just as quickly though, I realized BeDeeSeM was too violent and brutal for me. So without any research into any other lifestyles or kinks I found a lifestyle that worked for me. It is still aggressive and painful but only when my partner was being punished for something she knew was forbidden based on rules as well as trial and error.

That leads me to my first question for all you little ones.... Are there any little ones out there who knew what they wanted since the very first time they had sex? And for those of you who didn't know since the first time, how did the world of DD/lg grow on you.

One last question before I turn in for the evening though.....

What is your little definition of true abuse and where is the lne drawn? For example, if you like to be smacked in the face at what point does a smack in the face turn from punishment or physically intimate play into full on abuse?
Are there any little ones out there who knew what they wanted since the very first time they had sex?