IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Littles here answer questions about being a Little.
Note: Littles do not answer site-help questions.
Forum rules: 
* * * CLOSED TO NEW TOPICS * * *
Please post all new questions in the main General Discussion area of the site.
This NOT an area for personal ads!

Only people identifying as Age Regressors (littles, middles, adult babies, etc.) or switches should be replying to these topics!
Hey everyone. I've been identifying as a little for almost 2 years now, have been on this site before but had to leave for a while, struggling a lot with 'identifying as a little'. But recently I've been seeing it this way: I think I'm always in some sort of little state in the back of my mind, 24/7, all the time, but I am not often able to express this. That is why I feel little, but have had a hard time getting into little space. This is also because I don't often feel safe enough or simply don't have the time or opportunity to do so. But if I walk into a store I will always be drawn to the glittery pink things, the cute stickers and coloring books, the stuffies (!!) and all the things that just make me feel little, etc. I am barely fully in little space (though I want to change this), yet I always am a tiny bit little all the time. Sometimes I'll be mentally in little space while I have to be big in social situations, too.
Does anyone recognize this/does this make sense?
Hi littlepipp!!