IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Littles here answer questions about being a Little.
Note: Littles do not answer site-help questions.
Forum rules: 
* * * CLOSED TO NEW TOPICS * * *
Please post all new questions in the main General Discussion area of the site.
This NOT an area for personal ads!

Only people identifying as Age Regressors (littles, middles, adult babies, etc.) or switches should be replying to these topics!
I can't determine what my little age is. I've just been guessing. I like my paci but I don't like bottles. I like my stuffies and sippy cups! I can't really fit what I feel and my likes into a certain age range. Is that normal? Is there a way to figure it out? Is it okay if i don't know what it is right now?
I'm just getting into this, but I think it's okay not to have a specific age. I just want to be little, I don't need a number. We are just going with what appeals to us. I like stuffies and coloring and having rules more geared towards an 'older' little, but I also am drawn to sippies, toddler food and sucking my thumb (although this is just a habit that has been with me since toddler years) I have no interest in diapers or baby talk, but I do like little kid language/voices and being cared for. These things may be conflicting to some people, but to me it just matters that they make me feel little and my daddy feel like he's taking care of me.
FAQ: How do I know what little age I am usually?

FAQ Link: http://www.littlespaceonline.com/viewto ... 207#p27207

Those topic threads are still open too so if you find you have information to share with the community please feel free to provide your input there as well!