IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Caregivers here answer questions about being a Caregiver.
Note: Caregivers do not answer site-help questions.
Forum rules: 
* * * CLOSED TO NEW TOPICS * * *
Please post all new questions in the main General Discussion area of the site.

This NOT an area for personal ads!

Only people identifying as Caregivers (Daddies, Mommies, Babysitters, Aunts, Uncles, Bigs, etc.) or switches should be replying to these topics!
So, I rather recently found out that I was a little. I didn't really know there was such a thing, and I just thought the way I acted was kind of wierd compared to everyone else.

But anyways onto my questions:
1. What can I do for my caregiver(sorry if that's the wrong term, I'm not good with names)? Is there anything that I could do that would help them?
2. I often get hungry and my Daddy will ask me what I want, but I'm to shy to give an answer or I just don't know what I want, should I be prepared to give a solid answer? Or would it be okay to explain to my Daddy that I don't know and I'd prefer they choose for me?
First, work hard to communicate. That's the most important part of any relationship. Ask what you can do. Ask how they feel. Ask if their needs are met.

I personally think it would be wonderful if a little said something like "Doesn't Daddy decide what we eat for dinner?" That's a subtle hint. He may not have realized that the Daddy part of the relationship can/does extend to meals for you.
It sounds like you could do with having a nice honest talk with your Daddy about how "controlling" or Dominant you wish him to be and how much he feels comfortable with. It may be he's afraid of being too overbearing or isn't sure what exactly you would like from him. :)