IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Caregivers, Mommies, Daddies, adult babies, middles, babyfur, and all other Bigs and littles discuss regression, relationship dynamics, have open group conversation, share experienced advice, and exchange ideas to help one another grow in knowledge.
Note: Personal ads are NOT permitted.
Forum rules: This section of the site is for open, group conversation and public discussion topics within the community.
► Show more details
By NewDaddyDom
Hello, I am new to this topic, and my girlfriend is a little. She's directed me to a Daddy/Dominant role in her life and has tried to give me tips about what she wants from me. I'm new to this and it doesn't come naturally to me, but it is fun and I'm coming along. She tells me she wants me to control aspects of her life (mostly physically intimate) by giving explicit directions to her. She is uncomfortable with receiving pleasure, but desperately wants to give it. She wants me to discipline her when she doesn't comply with my orders.

I guess my uncertainty is around where the boundary is. She doesn't like to break "character" and doesn't like to walk me through exactly what to do. I just don't want to overstep and make her do something uncomfortable to her but she does it anyway because of the power dynamic.

Does anyone have suggestions about what to do, safe things to try. We're both older (40s) if that makes a difference. Right now all we've done is I bought her candy she likes and she's rewarded when she is good. She's been paddled a few times when she refuses an order, which she loves.
By donna4xp
hii,

i'm an age regressor myself. i don't have a caregiver, but if i did i'd be happy if they did some of these things: