Friendship? Buddy? Penpal? Come find community friends here.
Forum rules: Do NOT ever post usernames to chat programs (Skype, Kik, WhatsApp, etc.). They will be removed from posts.
Only post your usernames to other chat programs or websites in your profile.

No "Personals" ads or "Friends with Benefits" posts permitted here!
* Note: If you are looking for "friendship" involving sexual contact/chat then go to DateCGL.
* Don't be sneaky! If you are a Caregiver only looking for "little friends" then go to DateCGL.
* Don't be sly! If you are a little only looking for "Caregiver friends" thengo to DateCGL.

Disclaimer: LittlespaceOnline does not perform criminal background checks. Please use your own judgement of safety when interacting and exchanging your personal details.
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
User avatar
By AmethystFangirl
Membership Days Posts
#51344
  • Name: Maria
  • Location: Vermont
  • Biological Age: 18
  • How do you identify yourself?:

    I'm a pansexual, genderqueer little
  • What are some important things to know about you?:

    I'm kinda shy but I want to make new friends. I like watching cartoons and coloring in littlespace. My favorite stuffie is a teddy bear named Henry :heart:
  • How long have you been involved in the community?:

    A couple years
  • What type of friends are you looking to find?:

    I'd like to find other littles to talk to and maybe have playdates with
  • Are you open to long distance friendships or only local?:

    I'd prefer local but long distance works too
  • What are some things you want to do with friends?:

    Id like to talk about littlespace and the community. And maybe we can have play dates.
  • What are 3 movies you enjoy?:

    Lilo and Stitch, Coco, and Coraline
  • What are 3 of your favorite foods?:

    Mac and cheese (specifically the bunny shapes :<3: ), smoothies, and gummy bears :nodyes:
  • What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists?:
    I like Tool, Grieves, and Ghost BC

Link:
Hide post links
Show post links
User avatar
By Thrashcan
Membership Days Posts Posts Friends Signature Likes
#51370
Hi! I’m not located near Vermont but I’d love to get to know you more and be friends! I also love Ghost and Tool and bands like them. My name’s sissy I’m from the Northeast US and I’m a little reg age 3-6 and I’m fairly new to the community and would love to mame some friends with similar interests! Feel free to PM me!

Link:
Hide post links
Show post links
Introducing me

Hi I’m loganv35 and I’m a little I lik[…]

My Life is Changing!

Sooo for most of 2018 I have had to come to terms […]

IF him have a job and is ldr relation i say best i[…]

Littlespace Songs and Music

Here are some of my PERSONAL favorite songs to l[…]