Friendship? Buddy? Penpal? Come find community friends here.
Forum rules: Do NOT ever post usernames to chat programs (Skype, Kik, WhatsApp, etc.). They will be removed from posts.
Only post your usernames to other chat programs or websites in your profile.

No "Personals" ads or "Friends with Benefits" posts permitted here!
* Note: If you are looking for "friendship" involving sexual contact/chat then go to DateCGL.
* Don't be sneaky! If you are a Caregiver only looking for "little friends" then go to DateCGL.
* Don't be sly! If you are a little only looking for "Caregiver friends" thengo to DateCGL.

Disclaimer: LittlespaceOnline does not perform criminal background checks. Please use your own judgement of safety when interacting and exchanging your personal details.
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
#51194
  • Name: Allura Jessica
  • Location: Concord, North Carolina
  • Biological Age: 18
  • How do you identify yourself?:
    Bi-curious little girl
  • What are some important things to know about you?:
    I’m shy at first but really friendly and love making new friends. I’d love to meet someone and become friends, little or big. I am a little bit broken and have been through a lot but I try not to let it affect me :splode:
  • How long have you been involved in the community?:
    About 6 months to a year but I had to hide it
  • What type of friends are you looking to find?:
    I’m looking for little friends maybe some that are also figuring everything out like me. but I’d also enjoy some friends that aren’t littles too, I like people in general.
  • Are you open to long distance friendships or only local?:
    I’m open for both local and long distance friendships
  • What are some things you want to do with friends?:
    I’d love to have hang out and have play dates and just have someone to talk to and relate to whether online or in person
  • What are 3 movies you enjoy?:
    Coco, Sing, and Beauty and The Beast
  • What are 3 of your favorite foods?:
    Chicken nuggets, pizza bites, and tater tots
  • What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists?:
    musicals in general, death of a bachelor, and letters
    :yay:

Link:
Hide post links
Show post links
By Deleted User 49385
#51245
Hi! I remember those days! Feeling all confused and such. I'm older now 36* and loving my little side. I pretty much live it openly daily now and love it. If your confused or need someone to talk to about what is going on in your thoughts about it all, it's cool. It is a very confusing thing at times. pretty much seen all of this in person over the years. So any question feel free to ask. This place is a new website to me and over they years I see they changed terms and such. So bit of a learning curve for me to!

ABOUT ME!
I am married
My wife is an adult
I am a little
I live in south Carolina
I enjoy talking to new people and just love being a full time ab!

Link:
Hide post links
Show post links
#51462
Hi!! I like friends!! I'm 35, live in Montana and am a little (middle?). I find myself somewhere between 9 and 15. I have always been a little, but it wasn't until recently that I had a name for how I was feeling. I am completely socially awkward, but I love talking with people. :) I also LOVE Beauty and The Beast. (Especially the live action!) I also like pretty much anything fantasy or sci-fi but my favorites are anything with Elves, Wizards, vampires, dragons or smart sciency stuff!

Link:
Hide post links
Show post links

I wish they made sippies and binkies that took tee[…]

Coke or Pepsi?

Water or juice. But, if I'm eating pizza or Chine[…]

I am not a strict Daddy so yes I probably give in […]

Daycare for Littles: YES or NO?!

I would love one cuz I don’t really know man[…]