Looking for friendship uwu

Forum Rules, Warnings, & Info. Click for: Help!, Community Rules, Worldwide Events.
Do NOT ever post usernames to chat programs (Skype, Kik, WhatsApp, etc.). They will be removed from posts.
Only post your usernames to other chat programs or websites in your profile.

No "Personals" ads or "Friends with Benefits" posts permitted here!
* Note: If you are looking for "friendship" involving sexual contact/chat then go to the "Looking for..." sections.
* Don't be sneaky! If you are a Caregiver only looking for "little friends" then post in the "Looking for Little" area.
* Don't be sly! If you are a little only looking for "Caregiver friends" then post in the "Looking for Caregiver" area.
Specify only friendship/platonic interest in those sections if you need.
  • Need to post? Make sure you've submitted your introduction first!
  • Need to private message, use the chat, or see a profile? Make sure you've submitted your introduction first!

Disclaimer: LittlespaceOnline does not perform criminal background checks. Please use your own judgement of safety when interacting and exchanging your personal details.
User avatar
MrVonFuzzlebutt
★☆☆☆
★☆☆☆
Posts: 3
Joined: 3 weeks ago
Sweet Treats: Locked
Role: Diaper Lover

Looking for friendship uwu

Postby MrVonFuzzlebutt » 3 weeks ago

  • Name: Cesar
  • Location: Tijuana, México
  • Biological Age: 18
  • How do you identify yourself?: I identify myself as a Furry who likes babyfur stuff, I don't know if identify myself as an ABDL because well, I like diapers, I wear diapers, but I'm not that much into being little, get a caretaker or similars, I just like wearing them, and I want to meet people who likes diapers too. I'm a artist that likes to draw babyfur
  • What are some important things to know about you?: My main language is Spanish, so maybe my grammar or my vocabulary doesn't have diversity, but I know enough english to have a conversation online or even irl. Also you have to know that I'm not that much into diapers, i don't have strong interest about being little as I said on how I identify myself, also I don't like diapers as something sexual.
  • How long have you been involved in the community?: To the community itself.... today, I liked diapers since time ago, but I didn't enter into the community for the reason that I felt uncomfortable seeing about ABDL's, but now I want to learn about the nice part of the community.
  • What type of friends are you looking to find?: Girls or boys that likes diapers, I really want to have a nice friendship, I have been feeling alone lately.
  • Are you open to long distance friendships or only local?: As local friends may be impossible because I'm from Mexico, that would be great, neither way, long distance friends are cool.
  • What are some things you want to do with friends?: Play videogames, talk about diapers, share cute babyfur art, draw, talk about general stuff, you know, have a friend who could share part of my life.
  • What are 3 movies you enjoy?: Im not much into movies, but I could say Zootopia, Wreck it Ralph... you know animated movies.
  • What are 3 of your favorite foods?: Pizza!, Tacos (obviously, I'm mexican after all (?)) and Calditos de México uwu
  • What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists?: I don't have any favorite band or music, I like music in general uwu



Link:
Hide post links
Show post links

Return to “Looking for Friendship - Connections”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests