Friendship? Buddy? Penpal? Come find community friends here.
Forum rules: Do NOT ever post usernames to chat programs (Skype, Kik, WhatsApp, etc.). They will be removed from posts.
Only post your usernames to other chat programs or websites in your profile.

No "Personals" ads or "Friends with Benefits" posts permitted here!
* Note: If you are looking for "friendship" involving sexual contact/chat then go to DateCGL.
* Don't be sneaky! If you are a Caregiver only looking for "little friends" then go to DateCGL.
* Don't be sly! If you are a little only looking for "Caregiver friends" thengo to DateCGL.

Disclaimer: LittlespaceOnline does not perform criminal background checks. Please use your own judgement of safety when interacting and exchanging your personal details.
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
:pheart: [*]Name: Lexi
[*]Location: Pennsylvania
[*]Biological Age: 23

[*]How do you identify yourself?: Little/Babygirl

[*]What are some important things to know about you?: I love to do anything artsy (coloring, making jewelry, crafts), being outdoors, baking, playing dress up, music, and of course spending time with my daddy! I really want to get to know like minded littles and would love to become pen pals!!

[*]How long have you been involved in the community?: I started in the bdsm community when I met my husband (about 3 years ago). Never felt fully comfortable. But maybe about a month ago daddy started looking into dd/lg and found out that I am a little!

[*]What type of friends are you looking to find?: Littles like me! Would love to find a pen pal! Write letters, draw pictures, and even send stickers to each other! I don’t know any other would be awesome to talk to someone like minded!

[*]Are you open to long distance friendships or only local?: I am open to both!

[*]What are some things you want to do with friends?: Be pen pals, maybe even hang out if possible!

[*]What are 3 movies you enjoy?:
Nomeo and Juliet, The Good Dinosaur, really any Disney movie!

[*]What are 3 of your favorite foods?:
Kettle cooked chips, mashed potatoes, and ice cream!

[*]What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists?: the pretty reckless, reggae music, Motley Crue!


Hide post links
Show post links
I'd love to be pen pals with you! 😊 My name's Kyra I'm 18 and from Ontario, Canada! I'm new to being a little and would love a friend to talk with! I'm in to art and baking myself. Also love the outdoors! I'd love to get know you more. Let me know if your willing to be pen pals! 😁

Hide post links
Show post links
Introducing me

welcome Logan v. its so nice to meet you. I am bio[…]

Stuffie names!?

I am biologically 53 but as a little age 6. I have[…]

Hi is it possible to see other littles and all h[…]

I seem to have some difficulty getting into my lit[…]